Board of Directors

President 

Joanie Sompayrac
UT-Chattanooga
e-mail: joaniecpa4@gmail.com

President Elect
Sarah Puglise
LBMC, PC
e-mail: sarah.puglise@lbmc.com

Vice President

Carolyn Richie
Erlanger Health System
e-mail: Carolyn.richie@erlanger.org

Treasurer
Suzanne Beaty
e-mail: suzanne.Beaty@erlanger.org

Recording Secretary
Candace Martin
Erlanger
e-mail: Candace.Martin@erlanger.org

Membership Director
Sarah Puglise
LBMC, PC
e-mail: sarah.puglise@lbmc.com

Director Ex-Officio
Angela Hester
Signal Centers, Inc.
e-mail: ahester@signalcenters.org

Education/Legislation

Brittany Carman
Henderson Hutcheson & McCullough, PLLC
e-mail: bcarman@hhmcpas.com

Member Relations
Kathleen Lane
CareerLane, LLC
e-mail: careerlane@comcast.net

Scholarship
Laura Lundy
Tennessee Aquarium
e-mail: lrl@tnaqua.org

Communications - Publicity/Website/Newsletter
Morgen Rose
Signal Centers
e-mail: MORGENSROSE@GMAIL.COM

Yearbook
Stephanie Graham
Patten and Patten, Inc.
e-mail: sgraham@patteninc.com


Christie Jordan
e-mail: jordan.christie55@gmail.com


Morgen Rose
Signal Centers
e-mail: MORGENSROSE@GMAIL.COM