Board of Directors

President 
Angela Hester
Signal Centers, Inc.
e-mail: ahester@signalcenters.org

President Elect

Joanie Sompayrac
UT-Chattanooga
e-mail: joaniecpa4@gmail.com

Vice President
Sarah Oakman
LBMC, PC
e-mail: soakman@lbmc.com

Treasurer
Suzanne Beaty
e-mail: suzanne.Beaty@erlanger.org

Recording Secretary
Candace Martin
Erlanger
e-mail: Candace.Martin@erlanger.org

Corresponding Secretary
Denise Earlywine-Fisher
Signal Centers
e-mail: dpearly@bellsouth.net

Membership Director
Sarah Oakman
LBMC, PC
e-mail: soakman@lbmc.com

Director Ex-Officio
Debi Gilley
Scenic Land Company LLC
e-mail: tdttgilley4@comcast.net

Education/Legislation
Laurie Marson
Crowe Horwath LLP
e-mail: laurie.marson@crowehorwath.com

Student Activities
Tiffany Cherne
Student
e-mail: tiffany-cherne@mocs.utc.edu

Member Relations
Christie Jordan
Hamilton County Department of Education
e-mail: jordan_chris@hcde.org

Scholarship
Debi Gilley
Scenic Land Company LLC
e-mail: tdttgilley4@comcast.net

Communications - Publicity/Website/Newsletter
Morgen Rose
Signal Centers
e-mail: MORGENSROSE@GMAIL.COM

Yearbook
Laura Lundy
Tennessee Aquarium
e-mail: lrl@tnaqua.org


Brittany Orr
Elliott Davis LLC
e-mail: brittany.orr@elliottdavis.com


Morgen Rose
Signal Centers
e-mail: MORGENSROSE@GMAIL.COM