Board of Directors

Becky Creswell
Rebecca Creswell, CPA
Grupo Sese
e-mail: bcreswell101@gmail.com

President Elect
Morgen Rose
EPB
e-mail: rosems@epb.net

Debi Gilley
Debi Gilley
Gentech Construction LLC
e-mail: tdttgilley4@comcast.net

Rachel Elliott
Rachel Elliott
Hamilton County Department of Education
e-mail: elliott_r@hcde.org

Recording Secretary
Susan LeVan
Erlanger Health System
e-mail: Susan.LeVan@erlanger.org

Corresponding Secretary
Sarah Oakman
LBMC, PC
e-mail: soakman@lbmc.com

Morgen Rose
Morgen Rose
EPB
e-mail: rosems@epb.net

Director Ex-Officio
Christie Jordan
Hamilton County Department of Education
e-mail: jordan_chris@hcde.org

Education/Legislation
Christie Jordan
Hamilton County Department of Education
e-mail: jordan_chris@hcde.org

Student Activities
Ashley Noojin
Elliott Davis Decosimo
e-mail: ashleyfinch@decosimo.com

Member Relations
Melissa Brumfield
Signal Centers, Inc.
e-mail: melissa_brumfield@signalcenters.org

Scholarship
Carolyn Richie
Erlanger Health System
e-mail: Carolyn.richie@erlanger.org

Communications - Publicity/Website/Newsletter
Denise Earlywine-Fisher
Signal Centers
e-mail: dpearly@bellsouth.net

Communications - Publicity/Website/Newsletter
Angela Hester
Signal Centers, Inc.
e-mail: ahester@signalcenters.org

Yearbook
Laura Lundy
Tennessee Aquarium
e-mail: lrl@tnaqua.org